Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
WRESTLING-SBHS (H), 4,6,7pm
-
Thu, Jan 9
SCHOOL TOUR-Front of Admin Ofc
-
G-SOCCER, Lompoc (H), 3:15,5pm
-
B-BASKETBALL, SBHS (H), 7pm
-
ONE ACTS-Auditorium
-
Fri, Jan 10
ONE ACTS-Auditorium
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
B-Soccer, DPHS (H), 3 & 6pm
-
G-SOCCER, DPHS (H)
-
Wed, Jan 15
B-Soccer, DP (H), 3:15pm
-
LIBRARY-PTSA meeting
-
Thu, Jan 16
B-Soccer, SBHS (H), 3:15pm
-
G-SOCCER, DPHS (H)
-
B-BASKETBALL, DPHS (A)
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
G-SOCCER, SBHS (H), 2,3:15,7pm
-
B-BASKETBALL, SBHS (A), 7pm
-
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25