Counseling Team

Mike Stieren

Assistant Principal

mstieren@sbunified.org

967-4581 ext.5540

Laura Garcia

Counseling Secretary

ligarcia@sbunified.org

 967-4581 ext. 5572

Linda Figueroa

Career CenterTech

lfigueroa@sbunified.org

967-4581 ext. 5544

Cori Simpkins

Caseload: A-Dia

csimpkins@sbunified.org

967-4581 x 5505

Lauren Haines

Caseload: Dic-Ger/TLP

lhaines@sbunified.org

967-4581 x 5539

Lisa Howard

Caseload: Gib-Man

lhoward@sbunified.org

967-4581 ext. 5552

Tara Enrico

Caseload: Mar-Rod

tenrico@sbunified.org

967-4581 ext. 5533

Cesar Rodriguez

Caseload: Roj-Z & ELL

cesarrodriguez@sbunified.org

967-4581 ext. 5518

Jen Loomer

Caseload: AAPLE

jloomer@sbunified.org

967-4581 ext. 5502

Janina Ma

Caseload: AFS

 jma@sbunified.org

967-4581 ext. 5614

Alpha Ramirez

Caseload: PEAC/AVID

aramirez@sbunified.org

967-4581 ext. 5595

Please start with Ms. Garcia at ext. 5572 if you have any questions!