Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
University of Notre Dome
-
https://enrollment.nd.edu/register/CA_SM_092820
Tue, Sep 29
Whitworth College Rep Visit
-
https://sbunified.zoom.us/j/96549586742
Seattle University
-
https://sbunified.zoom.us/j/98251655922
Wed, Sep 30
Santa Clara University Bay Area
-
https://scu.zoom.us/j/91628096123?pwd=bTFwMkpza1ZTQWdMRWw0L1Y4RjJmZz09
UC Davis
-
https://ucdavisua.zoom.us/j/98144277869?pwd=QVFHL1VjOEFiSVV5c0MxeUZUVWxsdz09
Duke University Durham, NC
-
https://admiss.ugrad.duke.edu/register/sblametro
Thu, Oct 1
UC Santa Cruz
-
https://sbunified.zoom.us/j/98536887296
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Mount Saint Mary's University
-
https://sbunified.zoom.us/j/91528566422
Loyola Marymount University
-
https://sbunified.zoom.us/j/98536887296
Tue, Oct 6
Humboldt State University
-
Georgetown University Virtual College Visit
-
https://sbunified.zoom.us/j/98305098936
Wed, Oct 7
Holy Names University
-
Thu, Oct 8
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
-
Boston University
-
https://sbunified.zoom.us/j/96150630765
Fri, Oct 9
University of Denver
-
University of Southern California LA
-
https://sbunified.zoom.us/j/94420996990
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Whitman College
-
Syracuse University
-
Wed, Oct 14
Occidental College
-
Thu, Oct 15
Lake Forest College
-
Fri, Oct 16
Pacific Northwest College of Arts
-
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
Vanderbilt University
-
Wed, Oct 21
University of Oregon
-
PTSA meeting via Zoom
-
https://sbunified.zoom.us/j/96540293729
Thu, Oct 22
Scripps College
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
University Of the Pacific
-
CSU Channel Islands
-
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31