PTSA Board & Committees



Executive Board Name Email
President Ali Oshinsky  
Co-President Rosario Zapata  
VP Sustaining Funds Ali Oshinsky  
VP Communications Sharon Hughes  
Treasurer Michelle Gaitan  
Secretary Jill Rode  
Parliamentarian Winkie Cooper  
Auditor Kristina Mitchell  
Historian Julie Strand  
ELAC Maribel Rios  
Principal (ex oficio)    
Royal Pride Foundation (ex oficio) Dana Huffman  
Committee Chairs Name Email
Chaperones Coordinator    
Classroom Funds Tiffany Gordon  
Ticket Sales    
DSA Chair Amy Tracewell  
DSA Committee Sharon Hughes, Ali Oshinsky  
Volunteer and Data Entry Coordinator    
School Board PTSA Rep Board Members will rotate attending SBUSD Board Meetings  
Membership Dana Huffman  
Library Liaison, textbook checkout/in    
SBUSD Honors Rep    
Secondary Parent Advisory    
Distinguished Svc Awards fun  
Hospitality Brigitte Welty
Stephanie Aquilon
Back to School Lunch for teachers & staff    
Reflections Art Show ( Sept.) Alexa Contolini
RPF Alexa Contolini  
Higher Ed Day breakfast for College Reps (Oct & Mar)    
Holiday Luncheon for teachers/staff (early Dec.)  
Teacher Appreciation gift (June)    
Teacher/staff Breakfast (day after school ends)    
Lunch Cart Coordinator - Booster not PTSA Amy Tracewell  
Royal Return Flier Updates    
Nat’l Honor Society    
Web Page Manager Mark Schaedler
Web Page Assistant  Chris Neal
Senior Activities Name Email
Prom (assists Leadership students in Mar & Apr)    
After Prom Party Suzi Heidner/Seniors  
Pizza Party     
Movie Night Party    
Senior Breakfast    
Awards Ceremony    
Pool Party