San Marcos High School

Skip to main content
Español
      
             

PTSA Board & Committees

2016-17 SAN MARCOS HIGH SCHOOL PTSA BOARD & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

Executive Board Name Phone Email
President Marcy Wimbish   marcywim@gmail.com
Executive VP Lily Marx   lilypmarx@gmail.com
VP Teacher Fund Christy Parker   christyparker4@gmail.com
VP Communications Marcy Wimbish   marcywim@gmail.com
Treasurer Andrea Carrara   akenani88@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Suzi Heidner 450-9774 suziheidner@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Ann Burre   laburre@cox.net
Auditor Meryam Molyneux   molyneuxs@verizon.net
Historian Alexa Contolini   lcalexa@cox.net
       
Principal (ex oficio) Ed Behrens    
Royal Pride Foundation (ex oficio) To Be Determined    
Committee Chairs Name Phone Email
Chaperones Coordinator Victoria Ricci 452-7844 stevic@cox.net
Ticket Sales
Dana Halverson
Suzi Heidner
637-4027
450-9774
Volunteer and Data Entry Coordinator Jana Hey-Shipton   janahey@aol.com
School Board PTSA Rep Board Members will rotate attending SBUSD Board Meetings    
Membership Dana Huffman   dtunstall@yahoo.com
Library Liaison, textbook checkout/in Suzi Heidner   suziheidner@gmail.com
SBUSD Honors Rep OPEN    
Secondary Parent Advisory Sally Dewan 895-7177 sally805@me.com
Distinguished Svc Awards
Brigitte Wright
Dana Halverson
 
 
Freshman Coffee held at Royal Return
Cyndie Young
Rachel Shalhoob
Patricia Palmer
570-7351
 
 
 
 
Back to School Lunch for teachers & staff
Cyndie Young
Stephanie Aquilon
570-7351
 
Fundraising Dana Huffman 683-1225 dtunstall@yahoo.com
Reflections Art Show ( Sept.) Alexa Contolini 964-3599 lcalexa@cox.net
Higher Ed Day breakfast for College Reps (Oct & Mar) Rose Aigner 683-0527 roseaigner@cox.net
Holiday Luncheon for teachers/staff (early Dec.)
Cyndie Young
Stephanie Aquilon
570-7351
 
Teacher Appreciation gift (June) Sheri Fay 687-2358 sherifay@gmail.com
Teacher/staff Breakfast (day after school ends)
Cyndie Young
Stephanie Aquilon
570-7351
 
Royal Return Flier Updates Marcy Wimbish / Lily Marx    
Nat’l Honor Society Wendi Ostroff 682-3805 yofee1@cox.net
Web Page Manager Mark Schaedler   mschaedler@pobox.com
       
Senior Activities Name Phone Email
Prom (assists Leadership students in Mar & Apr) Elisabeth Harrah 698-2743 liza454@cox.net
After Prom Party Jackie Walters    
Pizza Party  Rachel Shalhoob   rachelshalhoob@verizon.net 
Movie Night Party
Melinda Werner 
Sheri Fay
   
Breakfast for Grads
Cyndie Young
Elisabeth Harrah
   
Awards Assembly Desserts coordinator-May Laura Habecker     
Pool Party/Regatta 
Susan Cole
Sandra Wood